*Signed by Jan Dunning with Enrapture Wristband* The Last Thing You’ll Hear by Jan Dunning

£8.99

2 in stock

Description

*Signed by Jan Dunning with a purple Enrapture wristband *

Have you ever been so obsessed with someone that you start to lose yourself? Wren and Lark are rivals first and sisters second, so when mysterious music producer, Adam, and his DJ prodigy, Spinner, come to their small town, the game is on to impress. Lark is soon taken under Adam’s wing, but as she’s pulled deeper into his web, distancing herself from friends and family, Wren starts to suspect that there’s a more sinister side to Adam. And when the sisters get a chance to perform at Enrapture the most talked-about festival of the summer, suddenly there is a lot to lose…

Can Wren put her own ambitions aside to save her sisters life? One thing’s for sure: after this summer, nothing will ever be the same again. A tense summer thriller perfect for those who like their festival season a little darker A modern Pied Piper meets Sleeping Beauty with Glastonbury vibes With themes of toxic masculinity, obsessive fandom and sibling rivalry, this is a rich and clever novel about deciding who and what to believe in Featuring a #friendstolovers romance between Wren and her best friend Danny, who is deaf Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy and Daisy Jones and the Six “A stylish summer thriller. Fast paced, compulsive reading…

A fabulous five stars.” Sue Cunningham, author of Totally Deceased “A deliciously disturbing and unique exploration of the power of music, sisterhood, and finding your voice (literally!)” Tess James-Mackey, author of You Wouldn’t Catch Me Dead Praise for Jan Dunning’s debut novel, Mirror Me, winner of the Oxfordshire Children’s Book Award 2024 “An original and layered fairy-tale thriller that explores the dark side of the fashion world – slick and entertaining.” Ravena Guron, author of This Book Kills “Fast-paced and accessible.” Irish Times

Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 20 × 13 × 3 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Signed by Jan Dunning with Enrapture Wristband* The Last Thing You’ll Hear by Jan Dunning”

You may also like…