** Signed with Doodle** Pizazz vs Perfecto by Sophy Henn

£6.99

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the third book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series.

Pre-order a signed copy with a Pizazz doodle by Sophy. Due to be published June 2021.

14 in stock

Description

The third book in the new series for 7+ readers from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy’s hilarious signature illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.

HELLO! My name is PIZAZZ and I’m a superhero… You probably think that’s really AWESOME, and while it can be, it’s also REEEEEEEAAALLLLY annoying.

Even though I’m saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about. Like super baddie PERFECTO! She’s younger than me, and just… well, PERFECT! But I have a plan. Maybe I just need to be perfect too – even more perfect than Perfecto.

Easy-peasy, right?!

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the third book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series.

Pre-order a signed copy with a Pizazz doodle by Sophy. Due to be published June 2021.

Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 25 × 20 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “** Signed with Doodle** Pizazz vs Perfecto by Sophy Henn”