Apple and Rain by Sarah Crossan

£7.99

When her imagined perfect life with her estranged mother begins to unravel, fourteen-year-old Apple finds comfort in reading and writing poetry.

SKU: AppleRain Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Description

When her imagined perfect life with her estranged mother begins to unravel, fourteen-year-old Apple finds comfort in reading and writing poetry.

A new novel from the Carnegie-shortlisted author of }The Weight Of Water{. Apple is thrilled when her mother returns after 11 years away, but things don’t work out quite the way she’d hoped. With appeal to fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson. Ages: 12+

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 25 × 20 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apple and Rain by Sarah Crossan”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *