Perfectly Norman by Tom Percival

£6.99

A celebration of diversity and embracing the qualities that make us original, this is an uplifting story for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Rebecca Cobb.

1 in stock

Description

Norman is very surprised to have wings suddenly – and he has the most fun ever trying them out high in the sky. But then he has to go in for dinner. What will his parents think? What will everyone else think? Norman feels the safest plan is to cover his wings with a big coat.

But hiding the thing that makes you different proves tricky and upsetting. Can Norman ever truly be himself?

A poignant yet uplifting story about individuality, with stunning artwork in a striking minimal palette from the author/illustrator of Herman’s Letter.

A celebration of diversity and embracing the qualities that make us original, this is an uplifting story for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Rebecca Cobb.

Additional information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 25 × 20 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Perfectly Norman by Tom Percival”