Villains Academy: How to Win the Gruesome Games (3) by Ryan Hammond

£6.99

Once a year the five original founders of Villains Academy rise from their graves in honour of the Gruesome Games – a school sports day unlike any other, where the aim is to prank and cheat your way to the finish line.

The third book in the villainously funny, highly illustrated young middle-grade series.

Description

Being BAD has never felt so GOOD!  The third book in the villainously funny, highly illustrated young middle-grade series from author-illustrator Ryan Hammond. For fans of Amelia Fang, Dog Man and Grimwood.

Once a year the five original founders of Villains Academy rise from their graves in honour of the Gruesome Games – a school sports day unlike any other, where the aim is to prank and cheat your way to the finish line.

Werewolf Bram and his friends the Cereal Killers are determined to win so their names can be written in the Book of Bad, a record of the most wicked villains to grace the school.

But as the games become harder and the pranks get out of hand, are Bram and his friends bad enough to go down as the most victorious villains in history?

PRAISE FOR VILLAINS ACADEMY:
‘Frightfully fun – Villains Academy had me cackling from the very first page!’ Katie Tsang, co-author of the Dragon Realm series
‘I loved the spookily funny Villains Academy. It’s a work of (evil) genius!’ Jenny McLachlan, author of The Land of Roar
‘Criminally fun!’ Danny Wallace, author of The Day the Screens Went Blank
‘Heart-warming and hilarious – Villains Academy is a spookalicious treat, set to terrify every other book on your shelf.’ Jack Meggitt-Phillips, author of The Beast and the Bethany
‘An absolute HOOT! Evil laughs aplenty!’ Sophy Henn, author and illustrator of the Pizazz series
‘A joyful hug of a book with genuine warmth and heart.’ Hannah Gold, author of The Last Bear
‘A delightfully fun adventure with real heart and humour.’ Benjamin Dean, author of Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow
‘Immersive, funny, and with a cast of scarily loveable characters, Villains Academy made me feel like I was IN the book!’ Mel Taylor-Bessent, author of The Christmas Carrolls

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

You may also like…