*Signed Bookplate* Catch Your Death by Ravena Guron

£8.99

*With a bookplate signed by author Ravena Guron*

When three girls are stranded at the grand Bramble Estate in the middle of a snowstorm, they stumble into a murder plot.

Someone has poisoned wealthy Emily Vanforte in the middle of a family dinner – which means Devi, Lizzie and Jayne are trapped in the house with a killer and a mystery to solve.

10 in stock

Description

*With a bookplate signed by author Ravena Guron*

Trapped in a mansion with a murderer and a family of liars – how would you survive?

A mind-blowing thriller from the author of This Book Kills, perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus.

When three girls are stranded at the grand Bramble Estate in the middle of a snowstorm, they stumble into a murder plot. Someone has poisoned wealthy Emily Vanforte in the middle of a family dinner – which means Devi, Lizzie and Jayne are trapped in the house with a killer and a mystery to solve.

With knives under floorboards, vanishing guns and secret passages in the walls, no one is safe and everyone is a suspect. But in a house of liars and corruption, will the girls save themselves…or learn to fit in?

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

You may also like…