*Signed* Your Time Is Up by Sarah Naughton

£8.99

*Signed by author Sarah Naughton*

One has a secret, one of them saw, there’s blood on the papers, who’ll take the fall?

A new real-time thriller set over the course of a maths A-Level exam.

SKU: YourTimeIsUp-signed Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Description

*Signed by author Sarah Naughton*

One has a secret, one of them saw, there’s blood on the papers, who’ll take the fall?

Zaina never meant to get involved. The plan was always to focus on her exams, make her dad proud. But none of this is what she’d planned for.

Chanelle never made it to the exam; Nero’s convinced he saw something last night and Ysla can’t stop crying.

As Zaina starts to scratch the surface of secrets which desperately want to stay hidden she begins to wonder … how far will they go to keep her from the truth?

A new real-time thriller set over the course of a maths A-Level exam.

Sarah Naughton was shortlisted for the Costa Children’s Book Award with her YA novel THE HANGED MAN RISES Perfect for fans of Cynthia Murphy’s Win Lose Kill Die and Holly Jackson’s A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

You may also like…