*Signed and personalised* Twice We Make Magic by Sarah Driver

£6.99

*Signed and personalised by author Sarah Driver*

The follow up to spellbinding adventure Once We Were Witches, by the author of The Huntress series.

Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels’ School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: they are witches.

Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . .

*Please be aware that the book is not due to be published until 7th July. Please state in the notes section who you would like the book dedicated to.*

Description

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic.

Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels’ School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: they are witches.

And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch – the only one who can step between portals to other worlds.

Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . .

. The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy

PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESS series:

‘A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can’t stop thinking about this book!’ – Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Sky

‘Driver’s prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky. Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart’ Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars Storm

‘A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic’ Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song

*Signed and personalised by Sarah Driver*

*Please be aware that the book is not due to be published until 7th July. Please state in the notes section who you would like the book dedicated to.*

Additional information

Weight 2 kg

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Signed and personalised* Twice We Make Magic by Sarah Driver”

You may also like…