*Signed & Personalised in time for Xmas* Humbug: the Elf who Saved Christmas by Steven Butler

£7.99

*Signed and personalised by Steven Butler in time for Christmas.*

There are no chestnuts roasting on an open fire or carol singers skipping merrily around the snowmen in Gristle P. Humbug’s life: Gristle and his fellow elf family run the Reindeer Poo Disposal department of Santa Claus’ Christmas Workshop.

But a glimmer of hope arrives when Gristle finds a lost note from a little girl who is very worried that her Christmas won’t be magical this year.

Out of stock

Description

The most heartwarming, funny and festive children’s book of the year!

There are no chestnuts roasting on an open fire or carol singers skipping merrily around the snowmen in Gristle P. Humbug’s life: Gristle and his fellow elf family run the Reindeer Poo Disposal department of Santa Claus’ Christmas Workshop. But a glimmer of hope arrives when Gristle finds a lost note from a little girl who is very worried that her Christmas won’t be magical this year.

Her nurse mum is working an overnight shift on Christmas Eve, and has been too busy to post her Christmas list to Santa. That’s it… a plan is formed.

Gristle & co head to the little girl’s house to make this the Best Christmas Ever, including bringing some festive cheer to patients and tired medical staff in hospital. A hilarious, huge-hearted hug of a book – perfect for the whole family to enjoy together.

For fans of The Christmasaurus and Elf on the Shelf. Packed with pictures throughout which capture the magic of Christmas.

*Signed and personalised by Steven Butler. Please add your dedication to the ‘Order Notes’ field during checkout.*

*This book will be signed on Dec 3rd and shipped in time for Christmas.*

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

You may also like…