*Signed and Doodled* Pizazz vs Perfecto by Sophy Henn

£6.99

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the third book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series.

Signed and doodled in time for Christmas

Out of stock

Description

The third book in the new series for 7+ readers from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! Brimming with Sophy’s hilarious signature illustrations, this is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.

HELLO! My name is PIZAZZ and I’m a superhero… You probably think that’s really AWESOME, and while it can be, it’s also REEEEEEEAAALLLLY annoying.

Even though I’m saving the world ALL THE TIME, there are still LOADS of bad guys about. Like super baddie PERFECTO! She’s younger than me, and just… well, PERFECT! But I have a plan. Maybe I just need to be perfect too – even more perfect than Perfecto.

Easy-peasy, right?!

Hilariously narrated by reluctant superhero Pizazz, and brimming with Sophy’s distinctive illustrations and comic-book strips, this is the third book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series.

*Signed and doodled by Sophy Henn. If you would like your copy personalised please add your dedication to the Order Notes field during checkout.*

*Order in time for Christmas* Books ordered by 31st October will be signed, personalised and posted during November, to be with you in plenty of time for Christmas gift-giving.

*Please note* any books ordered alongside a Christmas signed and personalised book will be sent together in November. If you would rather not wait please consider making separate orders or click here to add additional postage to your order.

Additional information

Weight .4 kg
Dimensions 25 × 20 × 5 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Signed and Doodled* Pizazz vs Perfecto by Sophy Henn”