*Signed* Alex Neptune, Pirate Hunter by David Owen

£7.99

Join Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands, on his second adventure – perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!

*Signed by author David Owen*

Description

*Signed by author David Owen*

Praise for Alex Neptune, Dragon Thief:

“I loved it! A rich and exciting story.” LD Lapinski, author of The Strangeworlds Travel Agency
“A wonderfully pacy adventure full of imagination and jeopardy.” Jasbinder Bilan, author of Asha & the Spirit Bird
“Hilarious – full of humour, friendship, and mythical adventure.” Sarah Driver, author of The Huntress trilogy

Join Alex Neptune, the boy with the power of the ocean in his hands, on his second adventure – perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!

Alex Neptune is struggling to get to grips with his new oceanic powers…so the last thing he needs is Haven Bay being attacked by pirates in a ship made of rubbish.

The marauders are hunting for the missing egg of the elusive water dragon – and Alex is determined to reach it first to stop them stealing its power.

Along with friends Zoey and Anil – plus a clumsy seal, a lock-picking hermit crab and some seriously menacing otters – Alex sets out on a treasure hunt to a secret shipwreck where they must face three monstrous challenges.

Indiana Jones meets Pirates of the Caribbean in this ultimate treasure-hunting, puzzle-solving ocean adventure!

Additional information

Weight 0.5 kg

You may also like…