Pre-order: The Ice Whisperers by Helenka Stachera

£7.99

A haunting magical adventure about two sisters born 40,000 years apart, perfect for fans of Frostheart and The Wild Way Home .

Description

‘An epic icy adventure with a warming tale of sisterhood at its heart’ – Maria Kuzniar

‘Every way I look at it, I love this book from the crystalline brilliance of its surface to its tender, glowing heart’ – Zillah Bethell

A haunting magical adventure about two sisters born 40,000 years apart, perfect for fans of Frostheart and The Wild Way Home .

When Bela’s mother dies, she is summoned to deepest Siberia to stay with an uncle she’s never met. Exploring his strange scientific workshop, she uncovers a secret she was never meant to find – a doorway that opens an to icy land, frozen in time and full of legends come to life.

But this frozen land is in danger, and it’s up to Bela to find a way to save it. To succeed, she must join forces with the impossible: a long-lost sister she never knew she had, born 40,000 years before . . .

Additional information

Weight 2 kg
Dimensions 22 × 14 × 4 cm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pre-order: The Ice Whisperers by Helenka Stachera”